Testimonials

Hello ania I just got the panties in the mail. And I just put one on boy do I feel like the woman I should even though I am a man. They are so pretty I love them very much and plan on ordering more of your panties. I like how they fit and feel. I just have one question should I hand wash these or are the safe to but in the washer machine and dryer. I will be ordering some more panties this week
Paul
April 6, 2020

Ms. Ania, i received the facial wear and want to thank you very much for your efforts. The items are perfect and most welcomed at this time. Many thanks, and I will be purchasing additional sissy panties very soon. Thanks again,
Jeffrey
April 6, 2020

Hi there. Love these. They are just what I was looking for. Hard to find nylon string bikinis anymore. All the sexy, good feeling materials have been replaced by boring cotton. I will be purchasing every color you have available in these. Thanks for msking them!
Emmy,
Apr 5,2020

I want to thank you for the great quality masks.
They are amazing.

Stay healthy. Your amazing , and your saving lives. 💕
Your a hero to me.
Heidi ,
Mar 30, 2020

I made a couple purchases the green butter soft panties on ETSY I saw a awesome pink silver pair on LACE-DUTCHESS you are awesome thank you
Stacy
Mar 25, 2020

I want to start out with I love your product they have a wonderful fell and are made great. But I do want to know if you will be making the jack skeleton in the 2x again?
Thank you
Ron
Mar 25, 2020

Hi, I’ve received my order and had to let you know how pleased I am. You did a fantastic job and exceeded my expectations! :)
Russ
Mar 24, 2020

I received it and it fits perfectly. Thank you very much.
Jane
Mar 23, 2020

I recently purchased 2 pair of women’s metallic string bikini sissy panties. the black bikini’s were very shinny. do you have the same thing for men in a size large. if you do bill my card and ship them to me. if you don’t have them in men’s then ship ladies in size large. we love your stuff. if you can’t do this then send me some pictures of what you do have. thank you
Charlse
Mar 22, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful satin panties! I especially love the string bikini panties.
Polly
Mar 18. 2020

Hello, I received this panties order with the added scrunch rear today, and they are great! Thank you.
Bell
Mar 17, 2020

Hello,
Your panties arrived today. They are beautiful, I love them,Thank You!
Can you please tell me best way to wash them?
kindest regards,
Darryl
Mar 14, 2020

Hello, I really love your stuff! I was just curious if you were thinking about a sheer chiffon or silky type peignoir set in the future? I’d buy the first one if it were a larger size. Thanks for taking the time to read this! 🤗💓
Cheng
Mar 12, 2020

u made these perfect!!! these just became my favorite pairs of panties. I want more!!!
John
Mar 9, 2020

I received my custom Lion King full cut panties, I love them.
Paull
Mar 8, 2020

I received the items today, and just wanted to say thank you again for helping with the custom top and panties! They are great. You should offer more tops and maybe even shorts! Please keep making the stuff you do, and I’ll keep ordering it!
Nick
Mar 2, 2020

I received my order today. Thank you so very much! I love them so much. I’m so glad I found you. I can’t say how happy I am about my order. I’m already compiling another long list to buy. I didn’t know I could get stuff this great for men. I always wondered why men couldn’t get anything but boxers or briefs. I wanted to wear something that felt more attractive. I wanted satin, frills, and bows. Let’s face it the opening in the front on men’s undies are never used and can be uncomfortable at times so I always wondered why can’t men have panty style anyway. So, I’m just so happy I stumbled across you and you had my favorite character print ( my little pony). Thanks again. Lovely fit, comfortable and attractive. Expect more orders from me soon. Sorry for the long letter. Just happy.
Anthony
Mar 1, 2020

Thanks so much for all your help we really appreciate it! These are actually for me and a friend we re both excited and love your designs.
Laura
Feb 29, 2020

Hi there, I am so satisfied with these panties and wanted to know if you have any extras available in light blue, navy, black and ivory colours. Or even, please let me know what colours you can get.
Many thanks, Rikus
Feb 27, 2020

Thank you!!! I’ve enjoyed all my purchase’s from you over the years. The quality is incredible. Every pair is still like new and I hand wash all the time never use the washer and dryer. I would love to see more double lined ones. My wife loves them too.
Bryan
Feb 25, 2020

Just saying thanks for your panty talents! I ordered 2 pair through eBay, wanted to leave my review here. The fit is perfect..and they feel amazing. The absolute best fitting satin panties I’ve ever put on. I ordered the white satin full cut with lace trim, and black satin ruffled maid panty. I will be ordering more in the near future. Thanks again!!
Scott
Feb 21, 2020

I am a huge fan of all of your panties, I must have 15 pair,
The flutter style thong are my absolute faves. Will you be designing more prints of this style? Or maybe more satin t back thongs or the skimpy satin thongs? Looking forward to many more pair!
Lyndsey
Feb 21, 2020

Hi, the panty purchase was fantastic!
George
Feb 14, 2020

Hello I just received my panties and I love them and so does my wife. She is trying to steal them from me. So i was wondering if you could make pair for her. Please. Thanks
Sam
Feb 13, 2020

Your store is amazing. Never knew anything like this existed. Soooooo many choices. Havent ordered yet but will be as soon as I decide which lol. So hard to pick. Could spend 100s here. Congratulations to you on such a great store!
Dominic
Feb 13, 2020

Thank you. They’re very soft and made very well.
Jeff
Feb 13, 2020

Returning for more quality work!
Arthur
Feb 10, 2020

I just wanted to say thank you for making such amazing clothing. I have ordered two different pairs now and I love them both. They are my most comfortable panties. I have also been checking out your personal website and I have found several things that I look forward to ordering soon.
Charles,
Feb 8, 2020

You have the most amazing selection of designs, your company is truly talented at making such adorably cute panties I’ve ever seen! Tell everyone there that they are awesome!
Yo
Feb 4, 2020

Hey I just wanted to say that I love your invitatory! I’ve bought a few pairs from you the last couple of years and I absolutely love how girly and silky the panties are! They are my favorites. I wish I could buy everything you have for sale honestly lol. It’s good to know that there are women like you who make these panties for little sissy boys like me (: thank you
Buba
Jan 29, 2020

Absolutely wonderful . Thank you also for the added bows also.
Love your stuff!!
Joe
Jan 28, 2020

Hi Ania I Recieved my order today very happy great fit and speedy delivery thanks again loved the glitter on the wrapping paper awsome.
J. B.
Jan 23, 2020

I’m absolutely in love with your creations
Gilber
Jan 21, 2020

Love your work
Arthur
Jan 20, 2020

Hi I just received my Purple Mini Skirt wow it’s beautiful and fits great do you have this in any shade of blue or green
Thanks Stuart,
Jan 14, 2020

These are 100 percent perfect thanks. Any more colors available?
Lisha,
Jan 13, 2020

Love your foil panties
William,
Jan 12, 2020

Your clothes are adorable, I love it, I’m sissy. Do you have an instragram or facebook page to follow you?
Elvin,
Jan 7, 2020

Nice your 50’s kink. No way to top off the 90’s sluts with high waisted lingerie. Kisses, ur shop owns the market!
Happy 2020
Paul,
Dec 31. 2019

Thank you very much. Love these string bikinis
Doug
Dec 25, 2019

By the way…Your work is exquisite…sooo delicious and You seem to understand sissies sooo well!!?
Jess
Dec 23, 2019

Just wanted to send a personal thank you. These panties are the most soft and comfortable I have ever worn. They are perfect so I definitely will be buying more of them. Thank you again, Robert
Dec 22, 2019

Have received my item. They are very very sexy . thank you next time will order a little bigger though.lol I wear 44-46. Very nice work and wiil keeo watching your store for more and bigger sizes..again thank you so much…..Ken
Dec 21, 2019

I love being a sissy.. thank you for making these for people like me.
Gregory
Dec 15, 2019

I just want to say, Thank you for such good quality and beautiful design choice’s. These are my 7th pair so far. I will continue to purchase from you as I can’t find another as equal. These are my favorites, especially the character ones. You rock!! I’d buy all, even the florals if I could. Go VA! Well done, Thanks. 😉
David
Dec 12, 2019

Thank you so much ❤️. I absolutely love these string bikini’s. You have nail it on the fit. Absolutely amazing.
Doug
Dec 12, 2019

My phone died in the middle of leaving you a 5 star review. I cannot get back into it. I do not know if it left a great feedback or not. But I really appreciate your sale items and look forward to continued purchases.
Brad
Dec 9, 2019

Ania
Thank you very much for your fast response.
Must let you know how awesomely sexy and comfortable your panties make me feel,I feel as horny as hell.
Thank you
Regards Jezza
Dec 7, 2019

First off, I must say I LOOOVE your panties.   They are really sexy, finely made, pretty as a mountain sunset, and feel super sensual and femme and girly…
David,
Dec 6, 2019

I want to thank you for this product. I absolutely love them. The fit is amazing. Best I’ve ever worn. Hope to buy more in the future. Thanks again!
Doug,
Dec 4, 2019

Hello! those panties are so beautiful!!!!
Yankee,
Nov 30, 2019

Hello. Just wanted to say thank u for the amazing panties! I recently bought the purple butter soft. I must say oh my! That material is amazing. Nothing like ive felt all my life! Also purchased the pewter pair. I love also but the butter soft is perfect. The cut and fit is amazing. Finally some looseness in the front. As well this is new to have panties to fit men and not trying tonstuff into womans as its the material i love! Wanting to try the polyester also as they are prolly like what got me hooked as a young man to begin with. I wonder also about the other satin as it prolly notnlike the butter is it? Please keep up the good work. Customer for life. Love it!
Lee,
Nov 16, 2019

Very happy with the item. Thank you.
Michael
Nov 14, 2019

I do normally wear women’s panties but they don’t make them out of satin anymore. And I really like the ones that you sell
Dave,
Nov 12, 2019

Hi. I love your panties. They are so comfortable and fit so well for guys. I was hoping to find or wondering if you do custom orders? Maybe a double lined full cut satin in solid colors. Thank you very much have a good day
Austin,
Nov 9, 2019

You have a quality product and the shipping is a-mazing. Cheers!
Swan,
Nov 7, 2019

Thank you so much , these panties are so nice , wow , John
Nov 7, 2019

oh man these are awesome I am trying to figure out how I can get money to buy more of these I love these wow I don’t even care about the ones I wanted you to do inside out these have been there all this time and I just found out I been missing out you are awesome it is against my rules to rob still and cheat so it might take a minuet thank you for a awesome night uh that sounds kinda weird but I love them all thank you
Stacy
Nov 7, 2019

I just want you to know how much I love the panties you make. You make the BEST panties for men on the market!
Marek
Oct 28, 2019

I just wanted to let you know that you have made me a very happy sissy princess!!! I just got your panties and I LOVE THEM! 😀 TY SO MUCH!!!! =)
I will def buy more panties from you in the future! 😀
Greg
Oct. 23, 2019

Not enough space on the feedback page to tell you how thrilled I am with my purchase. The pink mini-slip is adorable and feels so good on my butt (and front)! The halloween panties will be a hoot at the party! Your stuff is top quality and well worth the extra cost versus the cheap Chinese junk that’s out there.
Six stars!
Warren
Oct. 12, 2019

WOW, simply love them. They fit a man s physique perfectly. The fit and finish is beautiful.
💝 Jeff
Sep. 28, 2019

Dear Ania, these panties are exquisite – I love wearing them, and I am watching your store to buy another beautiful pair in the next while. Best wishes!
🙂
Jake
Sep. 25, 2019

Thank you – your panties are amazing!!
James
Sep. 24, 2019

So excited about this purchase… Your designs are incredible.
Paul
Sep. 9, 2019

You must get fan mail like this all the time, but I have to tell you that some time ago I bought a pair of Pink with black pokadot satin panties and my wife loved them so much that she stole them from me.  So I decided to buy another pair.  Well I discovered your nylon tricot string bikini’s and had to try them.  being a lingerie lover I have purchased a lot of panties but no one has tricot panties as good as yours.  NO ONE.  I discovered that not only is your satin the highest quality but so is your tricot.  I love tricot.  I loved them so much I had to get a second pair and I replaced the satin ones my wife stole from me.  My problem is do I dare wear them around her or is she going to grab them too.  Like I’ve never taken her panties.  Anyway, thank you, keep up the good work, i’m certain that I’ll be buying more from you.
Jeff
August 26, 2019

Hi Ms. Ania, just ordered more of your beautiful and so very sissy panties. You have the best designs and color patterns in this market. Cant wait to receive this order, as I know they will fit and look pretty on me.
Many thanks, Sincerely, jeffrey
August 4, 2019

My wife love her new panties
Matthew
July 27, 2019

I just really wanted to tell you how fantastic your panties are! I love love love them and wear them daily! Amazing!
Xoxoxo
Shane
July 24, 2019

Hi I recently bought VTG style metallic pewter black ladies shiny high gloss foil string bikini panties.l for my wife.  She won’t stop talking about them.   She would like to if you have others you can make shiny foil like in other colors.
Thanks
Mike
July 22, 2019


Shipping was super fast, well before expected ordered Thursday received Saturday afternoon.. I love this shop. My sexy item fit perfectly, and was highly complimented on it 😉 thanks! Will order from you as always any day.
Pete
June 15, 2019


I adore them, so super sexual and classy. Beautifully designed and styled.I would love another in red or gold or both. Always on time to the other side of the world. Regards.
Jesse. x.
May 9, 2019


As always, amazing panties. Quick shipping, great service, stellar product. All I ever wear are thongs, and these soft and smooth little sissy thongs feel perfect in all the right places.
Philip,
April 14, 2019


Arrived quickly,fit great feels even better. My wife loved them on me so much that she picked out two more today.
Andrew,
Mar 3, 2019


What more can I say, Anna is a genius with a needle and thread. Excellent store!
Devin
Feb 26, 2019


If you liked the old Joe Boxer satin bikinis, you will LOVE these. Better fit, better quality.
Ivan
Feb 12, 2019


The last 3 pair I just received, I would swear you snuck in and measured me in the middle of the night for a tailor made fit! Just blows my mind!!
David
Jan 30, 2019


Thanks. ..you guys do a great job with your products, and speedy shipping.I’m telling my buddies at work about you guys ,and the quality products yousell,so they can purchase gifts for Valentines Day for their wives.
Jeffrey
Jan 21, 2019


I have to say that of all the various “brands” I’ve tried, I love yours THE BEST! Your materials are first rate, your workmanship and quality are exceptional, and they are actually comfortable enough for daily wear (and you still feel SOOO sexy!) Thank you Ania!
Justin
Jan 19, 2019


Just wanted to say that the items I have ordered so far are fantasti
James
Jan 18, 2019


Anna, I got new panties in today and you done an beautiful job on them. Thank you
Charles
Jan 5, 2019


Great thank you so much. I have been checking out more of your products and I will be a returning customer
James
Dec 13, 2018


hi. thank you. they are so beautiful. 5 stars. thank you
Ron
Dec 4, 2018

Hi I recently bought VTG style metallic pewter black ladies shiny high gloss foil string bikini panties.l for my wife.  She won’t stop talking about them.   She would like to if you have others you can make shiny foil like in other colors.
Thanks
Mike



Shipping was super fast, well before expected ordered Thursday received Saturday afternoon.. I love this shop. My sexy item fit perfectly, and was highly complimented on it 😉 thanks! Will order from you as always any day.
Pete
June 15, 2019


I adore them, so super sexual and classy. Beautifully designed and styled.I would love another in red or gold or both. Always on time to the other side of the world. Regards.
Jesse. x.
May 9, 2019


As always, amazing panties. Quick shipping, great service, stellar product. All I ever wear are thongs, and these soft and smooth little sissy thongs feel perfect in all the right places.
Philip,
April 14, 2019


Arrived quickly,fit great feels even better. My wife loved them on me so much that she picked out two more today.
Andrew,
Mar 3, 2019


What more can I say, Anna is a genius with a needle and thread. Excellent store!
Devin
Feb 26, 2019


If you liked the old Joe Boxer satin bikinis, you will LOVE these. Better fit, better quality.
Ivan
Feb 12, 2019


The last 3 pair I just received, I would swear you snuck in and measured me in the middle of the night for a tailor made fit! Just blows my mind!!
David
Jan 30, 2019


Thanks. ..you guys do a great job with your products, and speedy shipping.I’m telling my buddies at work about you guys ,and the quality products yousell,so they can purchase gifts for Valentines Day for their wives.
Jeffrey
Jan 21, 2019


I have to say that of all the various “brands” I’ve tried, I love yours THE BEST! Your materials are first rate, your workmanship and quality are exceptional, and they are actually comfortable enough for daily wear (and you still feel SOOO sexy!) Thank you Ania!
Justin
Jan 19, 2019


Just wanted to say that the items I have ordered so far are fantasti
James
Jan 18, 2019


Anna, I got new panties in today and you done an beautiful job on them. Thank you
Charles
Jan 5, 2019


Great thank you so much. I have been checking out more of your products and I will be a returning customer
James
Dec 13, 2018


hi. thank you. they are so beautiful. 5 stars. thank you
Ron
Dec 4, 2018

Dear Anna, 

Thank you so much for your excellent service in getting the panties I ordered to me so quickly. My wife and I can’t wait for me to wear them. They look and feel terrific (this is the third pair of spandex sissy panties I have bought from you). You are terrific and once again I want to thank your for your acceptance of me. It is truly appreciated
Robert
Aug 23, 2018