Testimonials

Hello, just wanted to let you I love the items I have recently ordered from you! I was wondering, do you also make/sell shorts with the same foil fabric as well? I am very interested. Thanks in advance for your response.
Cecil
November 21, 2020

Just received mini skirt/slip very hot and lovely.
Richard
November 20, 2020

Thank you so much ! Please NO Bows on Panty! Thank you so much! A Repeat Customer! Love your Products!
Cal
November 12, 2020

Your panties are the most comfortable underwear, male or female, I’ve ever worn.  Thank you for thinking of of us, and I can’t wait to wear your brand proudly!
Dan
November 2, 2020

I 💝 Satin Panties
Peter
October 27, 2020

Thank you for making such incredible items, they are comfortable, beautiful, and sexy!
Sam
October 27, 2020

I absolutely love, love, love the adjustable cheeky brazilian cut panties… The style fits me perfectly, do you sell other colors in this style by chance? I would very happily buy more if you offered other color variation.
Blake
October 26, 2020

Thank you so much! I really enjoy what you ladies do. I’m going back to Mexico soon and hope to order again. I will be looking for something to wear on a daily basis, so not so “poofy” any ideas?
Thank you,
Chris
October 25, 2020

Wow just received my Men’s Panty today am very happy with the quality and fit thank you very much
Joshua,
October 24, 2020

Hello again! I loved my last order and I am interested in several more styles that you have listed. Would you be able to work out a wholesale deal with me again? I would like to buy large quantities. Please let me know! Thank you!
Denali
October 24, 2020

Can’t wait to model more of your panties! I hope that this is just the beginning of added success for both of us, much love xoxo
Sophie
October 23, 2020

Thank you
I love the frilly pink panty .I love frilly, I feel so feminine. will do more shopping you. I get my sissy maid dresses I will feel so pretty .I hope that I find a woman who want’s a sissy maid to serve and care for her
Sissy Maid Tiffany
October 17, 2020

I REALLY LOVE THESE! The fabric is the exact “foil satin” that’s a combination of glossy/shiny, stretchy, thin, smooth, soft, and has the textured feel that I absolutely love! Thanks again! Very nice panties! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 5+ stars!
Pete
October 13, 2020

They still work but very happy with these
..thank you
Mich
October 12, 2020

Looking forward to the other coming in!! The fit is amazing. Thanks for helping me feel pretty
Rob
October 9, 2020

I can’t believe how fast these came I order them October 7th I can really fast and they’re really cool I like them
Joseph
October 8, 2020

Thank you for all you do. My wife and I love your products. 
Brett
October 1, 2020

No question just wanted to say i love every purchase i have made 😘very good workmanship and beautiful fabric prints thank you ladies i will get more soon
Juan
September 26, 2020

I have bought many many panties from your your eBay store over the years, but these are the absolute most comfortable panties if ever worn! I wanted to send a special thank you for such an excellent product! I am Greatful to be able to buy from you. I have skin condition, and any rubbing of skin on skin or underwear that isn’t smooth tends to irritate my skin badly…so thank you for offering such wonderful products that bring relief to a “sensitive” situation
Joe
September 26, 2020

As you may have seen I just ordered two different pairs of your sultry sexy satin Manties 😉 I must say I love your motivational sales pitch. I can’t wait to put them on. Thanks again love!!!
Charlse
September 23, 2020

I just want to give you girls an update I am getting used to the orange polkadot panties as my favorite pair of panties I absolutely love them. Especially when my roommate Karen and me go out shopping. I put on my panties with a pair of spandex shorts or leggings that are semi see-through that gets to girls looking at my ass I hope this made your day with love Mike.
September 22, 2020

I have been a customer of Ania Poison for almost two years now.  I have purchased over one hundred of her male sissy panties and as of this date I have never been disappointed.  The fabrics, designs, color patterns and styles are superior to any other male panty designer.  In addition, the pricing is best in the market.  NO shipping charges!  If you are a sissy male, crossdresser or just a male who enjoys the feel and comfort of panties, this is the store to purchase from.  Many thanks to Miss Ania for her providing us “guys” with such beautiful and pretty panties.
Jeffrey
September 15, 2020

Had the pleasure of ordering from you before, and we love your work. Thanks so much!! 🙂
Laura
September 14, 2020

Good evening. Just wanted to let you know, I received the shiny satin magenta panties today. They look great. Thanks.
MC
September 8, 2020

Got them today. They are very nice. Perfect size. My wife doesn’t like me wearing them touch but oh well they are comfortable. Thanks again. Will buy more soon.
TJ
September 7, 2020

I just want to thank you for this site, and the manties you make. They are so soft, and silky,  fit so amazingly. Your designs are to die for. I have already bought several pairs, and wear them all the time❤❤❤❤.
Thank you again. I can’t wait to get my next pair.
Always Jaymz
September 6, 2020

Hi! This month I was not going to spend much more money, but I loved that nightie. It is the first time that I buy in your store and I know that you make your clothes with a lot of love. Thanks for the feedback. I have added you to favorite sellers. How lucky I have been to meet you! Kisses! 🙂
Guillermo
August 31, 2020

Yes I got them I love your products
Josh
August 29, 2020

I would be very happy if there were said panties. I would buy them in any shape, including puffy panties.
Thank you for letting me wear your panties
LG,
Chris
August 27, 2020

Ok, thanks for your response. No problem, you have many other fine prints and i have ordered them all. Thanks again for your wonderful products!!
Jeffrey
August 27, 2020

I love your stuff I keep buying them but I am looking for a bra well that’s aware underneath my clothes like a satin or silk one
Joseph
August 26, 2020

Hi these panty look very sexy and comfy. I’ll buy them next week. Look I’m male but looks like they will fit perfect front and back.
Mark
August 23, 2020

hi! i LOVE my panties. can you make this in yellow fabric? would love to use in a photoshoot.
Gabriele
August 23, 2020

Just love these panties. They are so soft and sexy. I love the way they feel with my chastity cage against them. I can wait until I purchase another pair from you. Do you also make them in bikini style with no string. And just to keep them as beautiful as they are how do you recommend I wash these sexy little panties
Thanks
Bruce
August 23, 2020

Hi my name is Gregory ****** I received the panties today and can’t wait to wear for my wife!!! Thank you for fast shipping and beautiful panties!! You’ve got a regular customer that’s for sure,. 😊👍
Thank you again, excellent transaction
Gregory
August 22, 2020

Yes I just got them and I am in love with them do they come in a different colors
Josh
August 22, 2020

Love it! Thanks!
Wolfgang
August 21, 2020

Hello, I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your excellent quality and discretion in shipping. It is much appreciated. Thank you.
Neptune
August 20, 2020

I’m totally thrilled with my new play clothes.  Very well made and I love them On another note do you have access to stockings or girdles ?
Once again Thanks. 
Eddie
August 20, 2020

Hi Ania’s poison  I love your stuff and want to buy more I would like to order a nice sexy slippery xl Black satin thong from you when it comes back in stock ,you Ladies Rock so glad to have found you .
All the best
Richard 🙂
August 19, 2020

I absolutely Love, Love LOVE my items. Thank you sooo much.
Brian
August 16, 2020

Hello, I’ve bought some panties from you in the past and love them! This was a couple years ago however and at the time I was able to buy a custom print pair. After reviewing your website I don’t think I saw this option. Is this feature no longer available? Thanks!
Jon
August 16, 2020

Yes I got it and I love them like always I have all the colors now.
Josh
August 15, 2020

Hi Ania’s  I love you stuff and would like to know when can I buy a nice xl Black satin thong ,I have 2 of your satin panties and now I want a thong I see that you are sold out can you let me know when I can place another order .
Thanks for everything you are the best 
Richard  🙂
August 15, 2020

I love this! I know this isn’t one of your normal character prints but would this ever be available in large? There are a couple others listed auction style I hope you will have in large. Thank you so much. As always I look forward to being able to buy more from you in the future.
Paul
August 15, 2020

I have to say you girls up there are amazing. I have never felt anything like the pair in my life. I wish you had it in black when I was ready to buy but red and pink was so much sexier especially with those bows. Please let me know when other variants are in stock I will definitely be very interested in purchasing. Yet again You guys are amazing
Will
August 14, 2020

I love your sexy Panties and wear she only days <3
LG,
Christian
August 11, 2020

Well they are awesome and fit great, if you guys have a blog or anything I’d love to leave a review 🙂 also I’ll make sure to give you guys a 5 star on here as well. Have a great day ☺
Tasha
August 8, 2020

Hey again!  I am just in love with these panties.  I wear each of them a bunch but the Teen Titans one most.  Wish the character raven had her own print.
They feel amazing!  They look amazing too! 
Thanks for the awesome panties!..basically I am having fun feeling amazing thanks to u!
Kyle
August 8, 2020

Thanks and Aloha!!
James
August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your help. I greatly appreciate it! 🙂
Vlad
August 6, 2020

I got your order today I love it you guys are awesome I ordered two more you’re definitely on my favorite seller list thank you
David
August 1, 2020

hi ohh i like this pantie so much… i like it in the sme collor as on the picture.. greets kevin
July 28, 2020

The selection of sissy  male panties offered by Ania is just exceptional.  The colors, fabrics, designs, fit and price are the best on the market.  There are no better stores for us sissy males to shop for, than the the thing we love the most, panties!!!  I have purchased a huge selection of panties from Ania and I will continue to add to my sissy collection.   I encourage any sissy male to who wants to dress in panties to buy from Ania…you will not be disappointed.
Tim
July 26, 2020

Hi, just needed to tell you how very pleased I am with my most recent purchase 🙂. You’re attention to detail is very much appreciated. I’ll be placing my next order after the 1st of the month. Take care

Kind regards
“Russ”
July 25, 2020

I appreciate the products that you offer and love that your very discrete, it has made my sex life awesome!
Bob
July 21, 2020

Gotcha,, Thank You Very Much !
Btw , Nice Selection of Sexy Panties! Thanks Again.
GSM
July 17, 2020

Hello there seller. I’m sending this message in regards to your satin string bikini panties an the foil ones also. Actually everything you have. But those in particular. I myself an my girlfriend just love satin bikini panties an foil. Can’t get enough of them. I just wanted to know if I could buy in bulk for a cheaper price. So her an myself can be happy with what we both want. Its hard to find these anywhere anymore. So maybe you could help us out. I like all the prints you have an hopefully many more. Looking for large and XL. So if you have some time. email me back. I would like to hear from you. Thanks !!!
Matey
July 15, 2020

You have very beautiful panties I have bought some from you
Matt
July 15, 2020

Hey there, long time fan of your stuff and have a bunch of your items, any chance you could create/make a wide banded, frilly, pink, double lined, thong or tanga style chastity panty, alotta asks I know but it would be amazing.
Jordan
July 15, 2020

Love these panties good quality panties .hope to see more colors soon.
William
July 10, 2020

WOW, you do have some hot garter belts and many with metal clasps! You and no idea how many garter clasps and runs in thigh highs I make but I can’t seem to wear panties without a sexy garter belts and some lace top thigh highs. Thanks so much!
pantyguy
July 8, 2020

Very nice and very cute!
Schafer
July 7, 2020

Hi, I recently discovered your store and I absolutely love the styles and prints you have. I just ordered nearly $200 worth of string bikinis from you and I can’t wait to get them! I saw that you had a purple Princess Sofia print recently but the only one left is in size XL, whereas I fit a…
Jason
July 6, 2020

Just placed my order and can’t believe how FAST my first set of panties from Ania’s Poison came. First thing I did was try ALL of them on! The quality is top notch. Amazing work and detail. You have a new loyal customer. Very excited to make my next purchase. I already have a few things in mind. 😉
Cris,
July 4, 2020

Yes! I found the site and saved it! It’s so much more organized than on eBay and even has a few things I don’t see on here. Thank you so much! I’m so glad I found you. I’ll be taking my business with you over on your site instead of here from now on. Unless you have some eBay exclusives I need to be on the lookout for. Thank you so much again! Keep up the good work!
Rasheed
July 3. 2020

I just got them and I love them
Joseph
July 1, 2020

I just wanted to take a moment to say thank u to u and ur team!!! Great sexy products that I’m head over heels in love with!!!!! Imma end up spending a lot of money on my panty collection and won’t look any further then Anias Poison!!!! Victory Secrets has nothing on u for comfy sexy men’s panties!! I’m in love😁
Darius
June 30, 2020

Hey Ania,

I have to say, first and foremost, I’ve loved my first purchases from you. They’re so comfortable and free and it makes everything down there look very good.

I’m taking a look around for more to add to my kinky collection and I noticed this pair and few others that caught my immediate attention. I’m looking to purchase, but I’m a little concerned on sizing. I have a hip width of approx…
Rasheed
June 30, 2020

I would just like to suggest that you make a wider variety of colors and or patterns available for the men’s metallic foil thongs. Thank you.
Simone
June 29, 2020

There are a lot of feminine men that feel the same way you do. Frilly, tight, and well put together. I added you to my favorite sellers. Look forward to shopping with you.

Robert
June 27, 2020

Hey my love! Im back for the 100th time! Love your shop so much. I cant get enough.
Teresa
June 26, 2020

I’ve been on a bit of a spending spree this week because your products look beautiful and feel amazing. I would never have bought such a thing a few years ago but then found a fiancee who accepts and enjoys my enjoyment of them. I still feel self-conscious about it sometimes but your items are so irresistible that I don’t care.
If I have any say in the matter, I’ll be a customer of yours for years to come.

Thank you so much and please stay safe & well.

~ M
June 25, 2020

Darn! Missed out on these! Please make more lol
Tom
June 25, 2020

Cool!!! Sorry if I seem inpatient..Cant wait to slip the sexy panties ur team makes on! I’m gonna be buying a lot from u😁
Darius
June 24, 2020

I’m gonna end up spending a lot of money on ur sexy panties!!😁 Plz try to offer matching bra and panty sets..That would b awesome!!! Love ur product!
Dennis
June 23, 2020

Wow .. I am amazed at the styles and colors you have. But I have one question, Are those men’s or women’s? Because on the size tab it is labeled (womens) .

Stay safe
Zuki
June 23, 2020

Hi I bought two masks from you back in March, are you still selling mask? Your mask are the most comfortable!
Liz
June 20, 2020

Hi I got my order today and I love them.
Dustin
June 17, 2020

Dear AP,
After seeing your Harley Quinn panty, I hope to see in the future panty offerings for Wonder Woman and Supergirl. I was sad to find out I missed the Sailor Moon panty altho I prefer briefs as a sissy. I ordered the Harley panty as my first one from you and can’t wait to try it on. 
C. Wilcher
June 16, 2020

We and my wife like your sexy silky soft panties. And now we can share these item together.
SIGGI
June 16, 2020

Hello, you have an awesome product line.
Mark
June 15, 2020

I really like this new adjustable design! I hope to see more in other plain colors or patterns! Thanks!
Mike
June 12, 2020

I love your fancy sexy silky soft mens panties good bye
SIGGI
June 11, 2020

“OMG” Thank You So Much! This Set Is So Adorable! 💘 Me and My Wife Absolutely Love You Work! Thank You!
Adam
June 8, 2020

These will look sexy on you
Jack
June 5, 2020

Your work is amazing! Keep on being amazing! ❤
Christopher
June 4, 2020

Hey!! I wanted to thank you so so much for what you do! I’ll admit that I was a little on the fence at first buying panties made for men, cause at least for me, I’ve always been of the mindset that if I’m gonna crossdress and dress like a woman, then I should do it the authentic way and wear panties made for women. While I still greatly enjoy women’s panties, these panties you provide are AMAZING quality and feel. To avoid being too graphic, things don’t “spill out” and I still get the snug feel that panties provide. I’d absolutely love to see if there’s any chance you have a design for the bikini panty that I bought that would be in the pink color with black polka dots? As I loved that color but only found it on one pair of your panties. I can’t buy it at the moment but just inquiring!! 💕
William
June 2, 2020

Thanks for listing these sexy bras!! I’ve bought a couple bras & sissy panties from you in the past and really look forward to slipping into both of these bras. I also like the adjustable straps and the feeling it gives me as the straps dangle on my smooth back! : ) It’s great there’s a seller on eBay that caters to my fetish of being a sissy boi while pretending to be a sexy submissive female even if I don’t have anyone to cuff me and use me!! : ) Thanks again! Dave
May 29, 2020

Thank you! I love the thongs and my coworkers love the masks!! Handed a few out today to keep our restaurant up to current standards. Thanks again
Justin
May 28, 2020

Love the classy vintage look of these!! Will have to order a flowered chiffon style next.
Keith
May 27, 2020

OMG I LOVE IT THANK YOUU SOOO MUCHHHH I WILL BUY MOREEEEE ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Bebe
May 27, 2020

I stumbled across you on etsy and Ebay. I am quite impressed by your craftsmanship. I was wondering, do you take commissions? There is something very particular that I have always wanted but it does not exist for men as far as the internet is concern.
Bryan
May 27, 2020

Thank you for the quick service.
Georgia
May 24, 2020

I love the scrunch butt ruffled panties. Are you making more in different prints?
Zachariah
May 20, 2020

I love my scrub cap, I’m in the dental Hygienist with lots of hair and aerosols in my face. Today was my first day back in 8 weeks and the cap was so comfortable and looked great! Thanks you for the great job!!
Cynthia
May 19, 2020

Hottest panties on the planet!!
John
May 19, 2020

I’m so obsessed with the sexy shiny g string thong men underwear. The best part is this g string thong got my size. Making this my third time ordering the sexy shiny g string thong men underwear. Can’t wait to receive it and give it the best review.
Douglas
May 18, 2020

Hello. Wow your custom sissy panties are the best I’ve ever seen. I really love your bikini panties with the lil girl prints! I can’t wait to buy some from you when I get paid. I love taking pictures in sissy panties and getting felt up in them. I wish I could show you some of my panty pics of me. I’ll send a couple now, let me know if you liked them. I have the biggest panty fetish, always have 🙂 I’d love to model your custom panties!
Brian
May 16, 2020

Loved the first pairs, very excited for these as well 🙂
Jared,
May 13, 2020

well see I know how awesome you are so I went to ETSY and I got the last 2 pair of mediums but I was happy as hello thank you for having it going on you are a busy women be very carefull out there you have got to out live me that meens when I fall over dead or go to the other side I will have a new pair on
Stacy
May 8, 2020

I liked the smaller backs on the last two I ordered my favorite so far …..hope these are the same thank you for all the great products 👍
John
May 8, 2020

Hello. I ordered four of your caps for work for myself and co worker. We love them. Girls with long hair prefer yours. Are you making anymore in different colors? I recently got two blue and white and the orange and blue one also.
thanks
Kathy
May 8, 2020

Hello

Thank you for the great product. My wife and i love them. We do have two questions. First, can you make this same style with the other satin prints that are on your bikini line? Second, can you make this same style in a high waist version? Preferably 6” taller?

Thx
Raymond
May 7, 2020

I have bought from you a few times before. This has been on my watch list for so long so am glad to be getting it now. I have plenty of bottoms to go with this so it will be dreamy to sleep in this. Take care and stay well. Thanks. will go buy it now. Thanks
Laij
May 6, 2020

Hi,
I needed to tell you how happy I am with my most recent purchase. You have exceeded my expectations!! I especially like the small bows you added to the front, they are a very nice touch. How about adding a bigger bow centered on the back with my next order…. :0) Which I hope to place soon. I’ve attached the fabrics that I’m considering, please let me know what’s available. I also have included a picture for a modification to one of your styles, that I’d like to try, if you say it’s possible.

Stay safe

Kind regards
“Russ”
May 5, 2020

Hi! Just letting you know I received my masks.
Thank you
Greta
May 5, 2020

First let me say I bought this item along with others like it and they are perfect for my wife who is a Registered Nurse in a nursing home here in Rhode Island. She loves them and it is helping since they now have cases of Covid-19 and has to wear PPE at all times. I have attached a picture of the above item I ordered which came in today along with 3 others in different colors. This one the stitching was missed along the back edge. Either myself or my wife will see what we can do about sewing it close. Thank you for everything you are doing by making, gifting and selling these.
Mary
May 5, 2020

I Absolutely Love your Panties/Manties and will be back Again!!! – This is my 3rd Visit :-)))
Andy
May 4, 2020

Love your all your products. Have been a happy eBay customer of yours for awhile. Now I’m going straight to your website for better deals! Thanks you for all you do for us men who enjoy dressing up!
Christopher
April 30, 2020

Your items look wonderful. Looking forward to receiving them. Best wishes in these difficult times.
Robert
April 29, 2020

Finally got my order today. They are so amazingly cute. The XL fits great and still have extra room. Thank you. I will see how the thong is for a day use tomorrow where I have never worn a thong before. Then I will place my other order either tomorrow night or friday
Mike
April 29, 2020

I love most of all your products, these are for cross dressers also just asking, I love these
Gilbert
April 25, 2020

Hi,
I needed to tell you how happy I am with my most recent purchase. You have exceeded my expectations!! I especially like the small bows you added to the front, they are a very nice touch. How about adding a bigger bow centered on the back with my next order…. :0) Which I hope to place soon. I’ve attached the fabrics that I’m considering, please let me know what’s available. I also have included a picture for a modification to one of your styles, that I’d like to try, if you it’s possible.

Stay safe

Kind regards
“Russ”
April 25, 2020

This is the most comfortable thong!
Arthur
April 22, 2020

When I say “you are a life saver”, you can take that literally! Thank you for the message and quick service.
Patricia
April 22, 2020

Hello there, I recently purchased a pair of your panties through another ebay store and I love them.
Glenn
April 19, 2020

I get so many compliments I have a special drawer for Ania’s Collection. Thank you and all the women in your staff Amazing work , And Sorry for the copy cats in China Hope All is Safe ! Be Cautious
James
April 19, 2020

Hi Ania i loved that last pair of custom panties so much the pink foil with crotch panel going up higher in the front. I want to order a new one. This time in the rainbow dot print. Not a string bikini but…
Vladimir
April 18, 2020

We just received these masks and love them. Buying more and thanks.
Dawn
April 16, 2020

Great looking panty selection so sexy I prefer thongs Thanks
Steven
April 10, 2020

Hello again! Just have to say how much I love your panties and all!! Is it possible to get a padded (diaper) panty made of the character fabric or the pink baby fabrics? Thanks 😊
Gordon
April 9, 2020

Hello ania I just got the panties in the mail. And I just put one on boy do I feel like the woman I should even though I am a man. They are so pretty I love them very much and plan on ordering more of your panties. I like how they fit and feel. I just have one question should I hand wash these or are the safe to but in the washer machine and dryer. I will be ordering some more panties this week
Paul
April 6, 2020

Ms. Ania, i received the facial wear and want to thank you very much for your efforts. The items are perfect and most welcomed at this time. Many thanks, and I will be purchasing additional sissy panties very soon. Thanks again,
Jeffrey
April 6, 2020

Hi there. Love these. They are just what I was looking for. Hard to find nylon string bikinis anymore. All the sexy, good feeling materials have been replaced by boring cotton. I will be purchasing every color you have available in these. Thanks for msking them!
Emmy,
Apr 5,2020

I want to thank you for the great quality masks.
They are amazing.

Stay healthy. Your amazing , and your saving lives. 💕
Your a hero to me.
Heidi ,
Mar 30, 2020

I made a couple purchases the green butter soft panties on ETSY I saw a awesome pink silver pair on LACE-DUTCHESS you are awesome thank you
Stacy
Mar 25, 2020

I want to start out with I love your product they have a wonderful fell and are made great. But I do want to know if you will be making the jack skeleton in the 2x again?
Thank you
Ron
Mar 25, 2020

Hi, I’ve received my order and had to let you know how pleased I am. You did a fantastic job and exceeded my expectations! :)
Russ
Mar 24, 2020

I received it and it fits perfectly. Thank you very much.
Jane
Mar 23, 2020

I recently purchased 2 pair of women’s metallic string bikini sissy panties. the black bikini’s were very shinny. do you have the same thing for men in a size large. if you do bill my card and ship them to me. if you don’t have them in men’s then ship ladies in size large. we love your stuff. if you can’t do this then send me some pictures of what you do have. thank you
Charlse
Mar 22, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful satin panties! I especially love the string bikini panties.
Polly
Mar 18. 2020

Hello, I received this panties order with the added scrunch rear today, and they are great! Thank you.
Bell
Mar 17, 2020

Hello,
Your panties arrived today. They are beautiful, I love them,Thank You!
Can you please tell me best way to wash them?
kindest regards,
Darryl
Mar 14, 2020

Hello, I really love your stuff! I was just curious if you were thinking about a sheer chiffon or silky type peignoir set in the future? I’d buy the first one if it were a larger size. Thanks for taking the time to read this! 🤗💓
Cheng
Mar 12, 2020

u made these perfect!!! these just became my favorite pairs of panties. I want more!!!
John
Mar 9, 2020

I received my custom Lion King full cut panties, I love them.
Paull
Mar 8, 2020

I received the items today, and just wanted to say thank you again for helping with the custom top and panties! They are great. You should offer more tops and maybe even shorts! Please keep making the stuff you do, and I’ll keep ordering it!
Nick
Mar 2, 2020

I received my order today. Thank you so very much! I love them so much. I’m so glad I found you. I can’t say how happy I am about my order. I’m already compiling another long list to buy. I didn’t know I could get stuff this great for men. I always wondered why men couldn’t get anything but boxers or briefs. I wanted to wear something that felt more attractive. I wanted satin, frills, and bows. Let’s face it the opening in the front on men’s undies are never used and can be uncomfortable at times so I always wondered why can’t men have panty style anyway. So, I’m just so happy I stumbled across you and you had my favorite character print ( my little pony). Thanks again. Lovely fit, comfortable and attractive. Expect more orders from me soon. Sorry for the long letter. Just happy.
Anthony
Mar 1, 2020

Thanks so much for all your help we really appreciate it! These are actually for me and a friend we re both excited and love your designs.
Laura
Feb 29, 2020

Hi there, I am so satisfied with these panties and wanted to know if you have any extras available in light blue, navy, black and ivory colours. Or even, please let me know what colours you can get.
Many thanks, Rikus
Feb 27, 2020

Thank you!!! I’ve enjoyed all my purchase’s from you over the years. The quality is incredible. Every pair is still like new and I hand wash all the time never use the washer and dryer. I would love to see more double lined ones. My wife loves them too.
Bryan
Feb 25, 2020

Just saying thanks for your panty talents! I ordered 2 pair through eBay, wanted to leave my review here. The fit is perfect..and they feel amazing. The absolute best fitting satin panties I’ve ever put on. I ordered the white satin full cut with lace trim, and black satin ruffled maid panty. I will be ordering more in the near future. Thanks again!!
Scott
Feb 21, 2020

I am a huge fan of all of your panties, I must have 15 pair,
The flutter style thong are my absolute faves. Will you be designing more prints of this style? Or maybe more satin t back thongs or the skimpy satin thongs? Looking forward to many more pair!
Lyndsey
Feb 21, 2020

Hi, the panty purchase was fantastic!
George
Feb 14, 2020

Hello I just received my panties and I love them and so does my wife. She is trying to steal them from me. So i was wondering if you could make pair for her. Please. Thanks
Sam
Feb 13, 2020

Your store is amazing. Never knew anything like this existed. Soooooo many choices. Havent ordered yet but will be as soon as I decide which lol. So hard to pick. Could spend 100s here. Congratulations to you on such a great store!
Dominic
Feb 13, 2020

Thank you. They’re very soft and made very well.
Jeff
Feb 13, 2020

Returning for more quality work!
Arthur
Feb 10, 2020

I just wanted to say thank you for making such amazing clothing. I have ordered two different pairs now and I love them both. They are my most comfortable panties. I have also been checking out your personal website and I have found several things that I look forward to ordering soon.
Charles,
Feb 8, 2020

You have the most amazing selection of designs, your company is truly talented at making such adorably cute panties I’ve ever seen! Tell everyone there that they are awesome!
Yo
Feb 4, 2020

Hey I just wanted to say that I love your invitatory! I’ve bought a few pairs from you the last couple of years and I absolutely love how girly and silky the panties are! They are my favorites. I wish I could buy everything you have for sale honestly lol. It’s good to know that there are women like you who make these panties for little sissy boys like me (: thank you
Buba
Jan 29, 2020

Absolutely wonderful . Thank you also for the added bows also.
Love your stuff!!
Joe
Jan 28, 2020

Hi Ania I Recieved my order today very happy great fit and speedy delivery thanks again loved the glitter on the wrapping paper awsome.
J. B.
Jan 23, 2020

I’m absolutely in love with your creations
Gilber
Jan 21, 2020

Love your work
Arthur
Jan 20, 2020

Hi I just received my Purple Mini Skirt wow it’s beautiful and fits great do you have this in any shade of blue or green
Thanks Stuart,
Jan 14, 2020

These are 100 percent perfect thanks. Any more colors available?
Lisha,
Jan 13, 2020

Love your foil panties
William,
Jan 12, 2020

Your clothes are adorable, I love it, I’m sissy. Do you have an instragram or facebook page to follow you?
Elvin,
Jan 7, 2020

Nice your 50’s kink. No way to top off the 90’s sluts with high waisted lingerie. Kisses, ur shop owns the market!
Happy 2020
Paul,
Dec 31. 2019

Thank you very much. Love these string bikinis
Doug
Dec 25, 2019

By the way…Your work is exquisite…sooo delicious and You seem to understand sissies sooo well!!?
Jess
Dec 23, 2019

Just wanted to send a personal thank you. These panties are the most soft and comfortable I have ever worn. They are perfect so I definitely will be buying more of them. Thank you again, Robert
Dec 22, 2019

Have received my item. They are very very sexy . thank you next time will order a little bigger though.lol I wear 44-46. Very nice work and wiil keeo watching your store for more and bigger sizes..again thank you so much…..Ken
Dec 21, 2019

I love being a sissy.. thank you for making these for people like me.
Gregory
Dec 15, 2019

I just want to say, Thank you for such good quality and beautiful design choice’s. These are my 7th pair so far. I will continue to purchase from you as I can’t find another as equal. These are my favorites, especially the character ones. You rock!! I’d buy all, even the florals if I could. Go VA! Well done, Thanks. 😉
David
Dec 12, 2019

Thank you so much ❤️. I absolutely love these string bikini’s. You have nail it on the fit. Absolutely amazing.
Doug
Dec 12, 2019

My phone died in the middle of leaving you a 5 star review. I cannot get back into it. I do not know if it left a great feedback or not. But I really appreciate your sale items and look forward to continued purchases.
Brad
Dec 9, 2019

Ania
Thank you very much for your fast response.
Must let you know how awesomely sexy and comfortable your panties make me feel,I feel as horny as hell.
Thank you
Regards Jezza
Dec 7, 2019

First off, I must say I LOOOVE your panties.   They are really sexy, finely made, pretty as a mountain sunset, and feel super sensual and femme and girly…
David,
Dec 6, 2019

I want to thank you for this product. I absolutely love them. The fit is amazing. Best I’ve ever worn. Hope to buy more in the future. Thanks again!
Doug,
Dec 4, 2019

Hello! those panties are so beautiful!!!!
Yankee,
Nov 30, 2019

Hello. Just wanted to say thank u for the amazing panties! I recently bought the purple butter soft. I must say oh my! That material is amazing. Nothing like ive felt all my life! Also purchased the pewter pair. I love also but the butter soft is perfect. The cut and fit is amazing. Finally some looseness in the front. As well this is new to have panties to fit men and not trying tonstuff into womans as its the material i love! Wanting to try the polyester also as they are prolly like what got me hooked as a young man to begin with. I wonder also about the other satin as it prolly notnlike the butter is it? Please keep up the good work. Customer for life. Love it!
Lee,
Nov 16, 2019

Very happy with the item. Thank you.
Michael
Nov 14, 2019

I do normally wear women’s panties but they don’t make them out of satin anymore. And I really like the ones that you sell
Dave,
Nov 12, 2019

Hi. I love your panties. They are so comfortable and fit so well for guys. I was hoping to find or wondering if you do custom orders? Maybe a double lined full cut satin in solid colors. Thank you very much have a good day
Austin,
Nov 9, 2019

You have a quality product and the shipping is a-mazing. Cheers!
Swan,
Nov 7, 2019

Thank you so much , these panties are so nice , wow , John
Nov 7, 2019

oh man these are awesome I am trying to figure out how I can get money to buy more of these I love these wow I don’t even care about the ones I wanted you to do inside out these have been there all this time and I just found out I been missing out you are awesome it is against my rules to rob still and cheat so it might take a minuet thank you for a awesome night uh that sounds kinda weird but I love them all thank you
Stacy
Nov 7, 2019

I just want you to know how much I love the panties you make. You make the BEST panties for men on the market!
Marek
Oct 28, 2019

I just wanted to let you know that you have made me a very happy sissy princess!!! I just got your panties and I LOVE THEM! 😀 TY SO MUCH!!!! =)
I will def buy more panties from you in the future! 😀
Greg
Oct. 23, 2019

Not enough space on the feedback page to tell you how thrilled I am with my purchase. The pink mini-slip is adorable and feels so good on my butt (and front)! The halloween panties will be a hoot at the party! Your stuff is top quality and well worth the extra cost versus the cheap Chinese junk that’s out there.
Six stars!
Warren
Oct. 12, 2019

WOW, simply love them. They fit a man s physique perfectly. The fit and finish is beautiful.
💝 Jeff
Sep. 28, 2019

Dear Ania, these panties are exquisite – I love wearing them, and I am watching your store to buy another beautiful pair in the next while. Best wishes!
🙂
Jake
Sep. 25, 2019

Thank you – your panties are amazing!!
James
Sep. 24, 2019

So excited about this purchase… Your designs are incredible.
Paul
Sep. 9, 2019

You must get fan mail like this all the time, but I have to tell you that some time ago I bought a pair of Pink with black pokadot satin panties and my wife loved them so much that she stole them from me.  So I decided to buy another pair.  Well I discovered your nylon tricot string bikini’s and had to try them.  being a lingerie lover I have purchased a lot of panties but no one has tricot panties as good as yours.  NO ONE.  I discovered that not only is your satin the highest quality but so is your tricot.  I love tricot.  I loved them so much I had to get a second pair and I replaced the satin ones my wife stole from me.  My problem is do I dare wear them around her or is she going to grab them too.  Like I’ve never taken her panties.  Anyway, thank you, keep up the good work, i’m certain that I’ll be buying more from you.
Jeff
August 26, 2019

Hi Ms. Ania, just ordered more of your beautiful and so very sissy panties. You have the best designs and color patterns in this market. Cant wait to receive this order, as I know they will fit and look pretty on me.
Many thanks, Sincerely, jeffrey
August 4, 2019

My wife love her new panties
Matthew
July 27, 2019

I just really wanted to tell you how fantastic your panties are! I love love love them and wear them daily! Amazing!
Xoxoxo
Shane
July 24, 2019

Hi I recently bought VTG style metallic pewter black ladies shiny high gloss foil string bikini panties.l for my wife.  She won’t stop talking about them.   She would like to if you have others you can make shiny foil like in other colors.
Thanks
Mike
July 22, 2019


Shipping was super fast, well before expected ordered Thursday received Saturday afternoon.. I love this shop. My sexy item fit perfectly, and was highly complimented on it 😉 thanks! Will order from you as always any day.
Pete
June 15, 2019


I adore them, so super sexual and classy. Beautifully designed and styled.I would love another in red or gold or both. Always on time to the other side of the world. Regards.
Jesse. x.
May 9, 2019


As always, amazing panties. Quick shipping, great service, stellar product. All I ever wear are thongs, and these soft and smooth little sissy thongs feel perfect in all the right places.
Philip,
April 14, 2019


Arrived quickly,fit great feels even better. My wife loved them on me so much that she picked out two more today.
Andrew,
Mar 3, 2019


What more can I say, Anna is a genius with a needle and thread. Excellent store!
Devin
Feb 26, 2019


If you liked the old Joe Boxer satin bikinis, you will LOVE these. Better fit, better quality.
Ivan
Feb 12, 2019


The last 3 pair I just received, I would swear you snuck in and measured me in the middle of the night for a tailor made fit! Just blows my mind!!
David
Jan 30, 2019


Thanks. ..you guys do a great job with your products, and speedy shipping.I’m telling my buddies at work about you guys ,and the quality products yousell,so they can purchase gifts for Valentines Day for their wives.
Jeffrey
Jan 21, 2019


I have to say that of all the various “brands” I’ve tried, I love yours THE BEST! Your materials are first rate, your workmanship and quality are exceptional, and they are actually comfortable enough for daily wear (and you still feel SOOO sexy!) Thank you Ania!
Justin
Jan 19, 2019


Just wanted to say that the items I have ordered so far are fantasti
James
Jan 18, 2019


Anna, I got new panties in today and you done an beautiful job on them. Thank you
Charles
Jan 5, 2019


Great thank you so much. I have been checking out more of your products and I will be a returning customer
James
Dec 13, 2018


hi. thank you. they are so beautiful. 5 stars. thank you
Ron
Dec 4, 2018

Hi I recently bought VTG style metallic pewter black ladies shiny high gloss foil string bikini panties.l for my wife.  She won’t stop talking about them.   She would like to if you have others you can make shiny foil like in other colors.
Thanks
Mike



Shipping was super fast, well before expected ordered Thursday received Saturday afternoon.. I love this shop. My sexy item fit perfectly, and was highly complimented on it 😉 thanks! Will order from you as always any day.
Pete
June 15, 2019


I adore them, so super sexual and classy. Beautifully designed and styled.I would love another in red or gold or both. Always on time to the other side of the world. Regards.
Jesse. x.
May 9, 2019


As always, amazing panties. Quick shipping, great service, stellar product. All I ever wear are thongs, and these soft and smooth little sissy thongs feel perfect in all the right places.
Philip,
April 14, 2019


Arrived quickly,fit great feels even better. My wife loved them on me so much that she picked out two more today.
Andrew,
Mar 3, 2019


What more can I say, Anna is a genius with a needle and thread. Excellent store!
Devin
Feb 26, 2019


If you liked the old Joe Boxer satin bikinis, you will LOVE these. Better fit, better quality.
Ivan
Feb 12, 2019


The last 3 pair I just received, I would swear you snuck in and measured me in the middle of the night for a tailor made fit! Just blows my mind!!
David
Jan 30, 2019


Thanks. ..you guys do a great job with your products, and speedy shipping.I’m telling my buddies at work about you guys ,and the quality products yousell,so they can purchase gifts for Valentines Day for their wives.
Jeffrey
Jan 21, 2019


I have to say that of all the various “brands” I’ve tried, I love yours THE BEST! Your materials are first rate, your workmanship and quality are exceptional, and they are actually comfortable enough for daily wear (and you still feel SOOO sexy!) Thank you Ania!
Justin
Jan 19, 2019


Just wanted to say that the items I have ordered so far are fantasti
James
Jan 18, 2019


Anna, I got new panties in today and you done an beautiful job on them. Thank you
Charles
Jan 5, 2019


Great thank you so much. I have been checking out more of your products and I will be a returning customer
James
Dec 13, 2018


hi. thank you. they are so beautiful. 5 stars. thank you
Ron
Dec 4, 2018

Dear Anna, 

Thank you so much for your excellent service in getting the panties I ordered to me so quickly. My wife and I can’t wait for me to wear them. They look and feel terrific (this is the third pair of spandex sissy panties I have bought from you). You are terrific and once again I want to thank your for your acceptance of me. It is truly appreciated
Robert
Aug 23, 2018