Testimonials

Not enough space on the feedback page to tell you how thrilled I am with my purchase. The pink mini-slip is adorable and feels so good on my butt (and front)! The halloween panties will be a hoot at the party! Your stuff is top quality and well worth the extra cost versus the cheap Chinese junk that’s out there.
Six stars!
Warren
Oct. 12, 2019

WOW, simply love them. They fit a man s physique perfectly. The fit and finish is beautiful.
πŸ’ Jeff
Sep. 28, 2019

Dear Ania, these panties are exquisite – I love wearing them, and I am watching your store to buy another beautiful pair in the next while. Best wishes!
πŸ™‚
Jake
Sep. 25, 2019

Thank you – your panties are amazing!!
James
Sep. 24, 2019

So excited about this purchase… Your designs are incredible.
Paul
Sep. 9, 2019

You must get fan mail like this all the time, but I have to tell you that some time ago I bought a pair of Pink with black pokadot satin panties and my wife loved them so much that she stole them from me.  So I decided to buy another pair.  Well I discovered your nylon tricot string bikini’s and had to try them.  being a lingerie lover I have purchased a lot of panties but no one has tricot panties as good as yours.  NO ONE.  I discovered that not only is your satin the highest quality but so is your tricot.  I love tricot.  I loved them so much I had to get a second pair and I replaced the satin ones my wife stole from me.  My problem is do I dare wear them around her or is she going to grab them too.  Like I’ve never taken her panties.  Anyway, thank you, keep up the good work, i’m certain that I’ll be buying more from you.
Jeff
August 26, 2019

Hi Ms. Ania, just ordered more of your beautiful and so very sissy panties. You have the best designs and color patterns in this market. Cant wait to receive this order, as I know they will fit and look pretty on me.
Many thanks, Sincerely, jeffrey
August 4, 2019

My wife love her new panties
Matthew
July 27, 2019

I just really wanted to tell you how fantastic your panties are! I love love love them and wear them daily! Amazing!
Xoxoxo
Shane
July 24, 2019

Hi I recently bought VTG style metallic pewter black ladies shiny high gloss foil string bikini panties.l for my wife.  She won’t stop talking about them.   She would like to if you have others you can make shiny foil like in other colors.
Thanks
Mike
July 22, 2019


Shipping was super fast, well before expected ordered Thursday received Saturday afternoon.. I love this shop. My sexy item fit perfectly, and was highly complimented on it πŸ˜‰ thanks! Will order from you as always any day.
Pete
June 15, 2019


I adore them, so super sexual and classy. Beautifully designed and styled.I would love another in red or gold or both. Always on time to the other side of the world. Regards.
Jesse. x.
May 9, 2019


As always, amazing panties. Quick shipping, great service, stellar product. All I ever wear are thongs, and these soft and smooth little sissy thongs feel perfect in all the right places.
Philip,
April 14, 2019


Arrived quickly,fit great feels even better. My wife loved them on me so much that she picked out two more today.
Andrew,
Mar 3, 2019


What more can I say, Anna is a genius with a needle and thread. Excellent store!
Devin
Feb 26, 2019


If you liked the old Joe Boxer satin bikinis, you will LOVE these. Better fit, better quality.
Ivan
Feb 12, 2019


The last 3 pair I just received, I would swear you snuck in and measured me in the middle of the night for a tailor made fit! Just blows my mind!!
David
Jan 30, 2019


Thanks. ..you guys do a great job with your products, and speedy shipping.I’m telling my buddies at work about you guys ,and the quality products yousell,so they can purchase gifts for Valentines Day for their wives.
Jeffrey
Jan 21, 2019


I have to say that of all the various “brands” I’ve tried, I love yours THE BEST! Your materials are first rate, your workmanship and quality are exceptional, and they are actually comfortable enough for daily wear (and you still feel SOOO sexy!) Thank you Ania!
Justin
Jan 19, 2019


Just wanted to say that the items I have ordered so far are fantasti
James
Jan 18, 2019


Anna, I got new panties in today and you done an beautiful job on them. Thank you
Charles
Jan 5, 2019


Great thank you so much. I have been checking out more of your products and I will be a returning customer
James
Dec 13, 2018


hi. thank you. they are so beautiful. 5 stars. thank you
Ron
Dec 4, 2018

Hi I recently bought VTG style metallic pewter black ladies shiny high gloss foil string bikini panties.l for my wife.  She won’t stop talking about them.   She would like to if you have others you can make shiny foil like in other colors.
Thanks
Mike



Shipping was super fast, well before expected ordered Thursday received Saturday afternoon.. I love this shop. My sexy item fit perfectly, and was highly complimented on it πŸ˜‰ thanks! Will order from you as always any day.
Pete
June 15, 2019


I adore them, so super sexual and classy. Beautifully designed and styled.I would love another in red or gold or both. Always on time to the other side of the world. Regards.
Jesse. x.
May 9, 2019


As always, amazing panties. Quick shipping, great service, stellar product. All I ever wear are thongs, and these soft and smooth little sissy thongs feel perfect in all the right places.
Philip,
April 14, 2019


Arrived quickly,fit great feels even better. My wife loved them on me so much that she picked out two more today.
Andrew,
Mar 3, 2019


What more can I say, Anna is a genius with a needle and thread. Excellent store!
Devin
Feb 26, 2019


If you liked the old Joe Boxer satin bikinis, you will LOVE these. Better fit, better quality.
Ivan
Feb 12, 2019


The last 3 pair I just received, I would swear you snuck in and measured me in the middle of the night for a tailor made fit! Just blows my mind!!
David
Jan 30, 2019


Thanks. ..you guys do a great job with your products, and speedy shipping.I’m telling my buddies at work about you guys ,and the quality products yousell,so they can purchase gifts for Valentines Day for their wives.
Jeffrey
Jan 21, 2019


I have to say that of all the various “brands” I’ve tried, I love yours THE BEST! Your materials are first rate, your workmanship and quality are exceptional, and they are actually comfortable enough for daily wear (and you still feel SOOO sexy!) Thank you Ania!
Justin
Jan 19, 2019


Just wanted to say that the items I have ordered so far are fantasti
James
Jan 18, 2019


Anna, I got new panties in today and you done an beautiful job on them. Thank you
Charles
Jan 5, 2019


Great thank you so much. I have been checking out more of your products and I will be a returning customer
James
Dec 13, 2018


hi. thank you. they are so beautiful. 5 stars. thank you
Ron
Dec 4, 2018

Dear Anna, 

Thank you so much for your excellent service in getting the panties I ordered to me so quickly. My wife and I can’t wait for me to wear them. They look and feel terrific (this is the third pair of spandex sissy panties I have bought from you). You are terrific and once again I want to thank your for your acceptance of me. It is truly appreciated
Robert
Aug 23, 2018